There Is Only one GOD? DO THE RELIGIONS HAVE THE SAME GOD OR NOT?

THƯỢNG ĐẾ CHỈ CÓ MỘT ĐẤNG?  VẬY CÁC TÔN GIÁO

 CÓ CÙNG MỘT THƯỢNG ĐẾ HAY KHÔNG?

                         (Thơ Phiếm luận, Vong Thân Trí Tuệ & Xã Hội)

 Có một hôm, Thằng Con tôi theo Bà Ngoại,

Đi Chùa về, Nó bộc phát hỏi Tôi…

Bố ơi, Đức Phật Tổ, có phải là Thượng Đế không?

Tôi ú ớ, chưa biết nghĩ Câu nào, Trả Lời Nó!

Sau tôi bảo cháu, Ừ Bố trả lời Con, chốc nữa…

Nó gật đầu, rồi mải chơi, cũng quên luôn…

Tôi may mắn, nhưng, trong Tâm Óc tôi…

Đã nổi lên một Ngọn Sóng Thần về Tôn Giáo…

Ngọn Sóng Thần ấy, có liên quan đến Thượng Đế,

Ngài là một Người, một Nhân Vật, hay là Giả Tưởng thôi?

Hồi tôi theo học tại một Trường Đạo, College of Trinity…

Giờ Theology <Thần Học>, vị Thầy tôi, trầm tư khả kính…

Tôi có đặt một Câu Hỏi với Thầy tôi như Con Tôi vậy,

Song Thầy trả lời… Con phải tùy thuộc ở Đức Tin, <Your Belief>.

Đức Tin của tôi, đã pha trộn,  trong Chiến Tranh,

Từ Tuổi Thơ, đi Chùa với Bà, tôi tin Đức Phật,

Lúc tôi tản cư về Ngoại Đê, với Người Anh Nuôi, Người Công Giáo…

Tôi đi Nhà Thờ, lại thấm nhuần, Niềm Tin Thiên Chúa Ba Ngôi..

Tôi còn thuộc lòng các Bản Nhạc, các Lời Kinh..

Cạ tụng và kính cẩn Đức Mẹ Đồng Trinh, Maria nữa…

Ông Thánh Giuse, là tên Thánh tôi, do Cha Già Học…

Và sau khi Hồi Cư về Hanoi, tôi rất vất vả Kế Sinh Nhai…

Có một Thời Gian, tôi không đến Giáo Đường, cả Nhà Chùa…

Hai Đấng, Đức Phật & Đức Chúa, vẫn theo tôi mỗi tối…

Thuở thiếu niên, tôi rất mơ hồ về Hai Đấng ấy…

Và Niềm Tin của Tôi… do đó vẫn đeo đuổi ở Tâm Hồn…

Tôi có vài Thằng Bạn, cả Công Giáo, Tin Lành, Phật Giáo luôn…

Mỗi khi gặp… Chúng chê tôi… Mày vẫn chưa Có Đạo?

Sau một số giờ Ban Triết, Đệ I, tong Trung Học…

Tôi càng hoang mang, Mình như Con Thuyền ở giữa dòng…

Tôi về đâu? Linh Hồn tôi?  Ô Nhiễm hay Nhiệm Mầu?

Trong cái Thế Giới Trần Gian… là Cõi Tạm?

Cha Mẹ thân thương của Tôi, nay đều Đã Khuất…

Các Người Về Đâu? Sao không để lại Địa Chỉ Bên Trời?

Còn mấy Đứa Em, Họ Hàng thân thuộc, và bà Chị ruột tôi?

Chắc Họ đã hội nhập vào một Cuộc Đời nhiều Thánh Thiện?

Có nhiều lúc, tôi hoang mang, vì Mình Chưa Lấy Vé…

Làm sao Lên Tầu, Chuyến Hành Trình Chót ở Địa Cầu?

Nhìn vào Vũ Trụ, Thái Dương Hệ… vẫn Quay đều…

Tôi hình dung mãi… Thượng Đế của tôi.. Nơi Nào Ngài Ngự Trị?

Ngài có Một hay là Hai, hoặc Ba, Bốn hay Năm nhỉ?

Vì Ngày Nay, tôi lại nghe thêm cả Đạo Hồi (Muslim), Do Thái Giáo, Phật Giáo, Bà La Môn Giáo, vân vân…

Linh Hồn tôi, thật bé nhỏ và rất hoang mang…

Tôi ao ước và nguyện cầu Sự Hiện Thân, Ngài Thượng Đế!

Để Loài Người và các Siêu Cường Tỉnh Cơn Mê Trần Thế!

CON ĐƯỜNG VỀ GIẢI THOÁT VẬT CHẤT & CẢ TÂM LINH!

Tôi tha thiết Cầu Xin, và mãi mãi Cầu Xin!!!

 Trong Thùy Sơn – 11/2015

 Translation:

There Is Only one GOD? DO THE RELIGIONS

 HAVE THE SAME GOD OR NOT?                      

   (Palavering, Brain Alienation, Social Poem)

 One day my son, coming back with his Grandmother from the Buddish Temple, He outburst asked me …Daddy, Is Buddha God? I am mumble, in this unknown thought statement, to answer him! Then, I told him, dear Son, Dad will answer you later, OK? He nodded, then he was busy playing, and forgot …I’m lucky, but, in my mind, has emerged a Tsunami of Religions …It is a question related to God, Is He a person?  a Character? or a Sacred Fictional Image? When I was attending a Religious School, Trinity College, in my Theology hour, I also asked my respecting teacher a question like my child, but he answered <It depends  on your faith>, <Your Chosen Belief>. My faith, was blended, in the War, from Childhood, I went to Temple with my Grandma, I believe in Buddha. When I was evacuated to A Christianity Community, Ngoai De, with my sponsor Cousin and his family follows Catholics, then I went to his Church, I was instilled in God with Trinity Faith. I even memorized the Church Songs and Praying Verses including praising reverence  Virgin Maria as well …Saint Joseph, is my Christian Saint Name, given to me by Father HỌC in the church. Then, after the period coming back Hanoi, I was very strenuous in my livelihood .There was not enough time, I did not come to Church and Temple either.  .Two in my Almighty Belief, Christ and Buddha, were remaining in my mind every night… Early teens, I was very vague about my Beloved Two. And in my belief, maybe I still pursued both of Them in my Soul. I have some best friends,  both Catholics, Protestants, Buddhists,  very time we meet each other, they blame my belief, “ You haven’t had yet your Religion? After some hours in Philosophy, at First Class in my High School, I was more panic, like a wandering boat in the midstream… Where will I go? My Soul? Polluted or Mystical? During this Earth World, Is This Life just a realm? My dear Parents, now all dead, where did they go to?  Why don’t they leave their

address in the Heaven to me? Furthermore, many siblings, relatives, and my sister and my brothers? Maybe they have to integrate into a variety Divine Life? There are times, I’m confused, because I Never Get Required Tickets … How could I take aboard, the Final Journey in this Earth? Looking at the universe, the solar system … they are still turning regularly. I imagine my God forever … where was he reigns? He had one or two, or three, four or five Images, right? So today, I heard more Religions, such as Islamic (Muslim), Judaism, Buddhism, Brahmanism, etc …My soul, is so tiny and very confused… I wish and pray the Incarnation of My God! So that Mankind and Superpowers may recover their Day Dream, still killing each other without love. And All Of Us could vision THE WAY OF LIBERATING OUR MATERIALALIENATION AS WELL AS OUR SPIRITUAL UNFIT DIRECTION.  I earnestly pray, and pray forever!

 Vanson Tran – 11/2015

 Vài Nguồn Tham Khảo Xúc Tác Bài Viết của tôi/Some Referenced Sources inspiring my Article:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2015_G-20_Antalya_summit

https://g20.org/

https://www.rt.com/news/322199-putin-obama-g20-summit/

https://www.nbcnews.com/…/obama-discuss-paris-attacks-isis-fig

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-34827047

https://www.aljazeera.com/…/g20-summit-refugees-paris-151115134

https://www.aljazeera.com/…/paris-attacks-boost-expectations-turkey

https://www.fortune.com/2015/11/15/g20-summit-isis/

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

